Banks, Lindsay and Stokes reelected to Jackson City Council


JACKSON, Miss. (WJTV) – Three incumbent members of the Jackson City Council were reelected on Tuesday.

Councilman Aaron Banks defeated Zidkejah Wilks, Councilwoman Virgi Lindsay defeated Bryan Keller and Councilman Kenneth Stokes defeated Patricia Williams.

Click here to view the complete election results.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.