Pearl leaders sworn-in for new terms


PEARL, Miss. (WJTV) – Leaders with the City of Pearl were sworn-in on Thursday for the next four years.

The leaders are Mayor Jake Windham, Alderman-at-Large John McHenry, District 1 Alderman Sammy Williams, District 2 Alderman Keith Dennis, District 3 Alderman Johnny Steverson, District 4 Alderman Casey Foy, District 5 Alderman James Thompson, and District 6 Alderman Gavin Gill.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories