The MHSAA presented the Mr. Football awards on Tuesday. The awards go to the best high school football student-athlete in each classification.

The winners are:

1A: Bay Springs Senior RB/LB Ty Jones

2A: Scott Central Senior QB Austin “Quez” Goss

3A: Raleigh Senior Athlete (RB/LB/K) Suntarine Perkins

4A: Itawamba Senior RB/DB Isaac Smith

5A: Picayune Senior RB Dante Dowdell

6A: Ocean Springs Senior QB/S Bray Hubbard